Delightfully Chaotic

Scattergories Meme

on May 11, 2007

 

The other day I was reading some blogs when over at Deeper Shades of Red she had this fun scattergories meme that I thought I would do.  Rules: Use the first letter of your name to answer the following questions; and they must be real people and places. 

Name: Jesse

  1. Famous Singer: Janis Joplin
  2. 4-Letter Word: Joke
  3. Street Name: Jolly Ln.
  4. Color: Jade
  5. Gift/Present: James Avery
  6. Vehicle: Jaguar
  7. Things in Souvenier Shop: Jewelry
  8. Boy Name: Joseph
  9. Girl Name: Jacquline
  10. Movie Title: Jumanji
  11. Drink: Jolt-gross
  12. Occupation: Judge 
  13. Flower: Juniper
  14. Celebrity: Jake Gyllenhaal
  15. Magazine: Jam!-Canadian Magazine
  16. U.S. City: Jacksonville
  17. Pro Sports Team: Jacksonville Jaguars  
  18. Something Found in the Kitchen: Juicer
  19. Reasons for Being Late for Work:
  20. Something You Throw Away: Jelly Beans-I don’t like them.
  21. Things You Shout
  22. Cartoon Character: JoJo Giggle-JoJo’s Circus
  23. Animal: Jellyfish
  24. Favorite Thing To Do:
  25. Food: Jamaican Me Crazy-Ben and Jerry’s

Let me just say that this was kind of hard for me but I had fun finding stuff.  So if you decide to do this let me know so I can see what you came up with.

5 responses to “Scattergories Meme

  1. Tracy says:

    I’m totally going to do this! I use to love that game! Great idea!

  2. Burg says:

    Don’t like jelly beans??? Oh my..

    Well, come to think of it, I don’t care for them all that much either, unless of course they’re Jelly Belly Beans.. Mmmmm..

  3. Tracy says:

    I just wanted to come over and wish you a Happy Mothers Day too! I hope you have a great one! Oh, and e-mail me if you want. You had mentioned emiailing before . I’d love to be able to talk a litte more one on one!

  4. Krista says:

    I will try this one day this week–it seems really hard.

  5. Catwoman says:

    Oh! This looks like fun! I’m going to give this one a try for tomorrow or Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

