Delightfully Chaotic

Week 2: May 14-20

on May 22, 2007

Well this week wasn’t as good as last week since I gained 1lb.  Actually I’m glad I didn’t gain more than that because I kind of pigged out on fast food, but I did manage to ride a stationary bike twice this week.  On Wed. I rode it for 15 min., and then Fri. for 35 min.  Go Me!  So this week I really need to get on the ball and stay away from greasy fast food and get my butt on that bike more than twice a  week.  Hopefully everyone else is doing great.

4 responses to “Week 2: May 14-20

  1. chris says:

    YEY! (that it was only 1LB.) I eat anything and it seems I go up 5 lbs. sigh. I have started using my ab loung regularly while watching my shows at night and I LOVE it.So far I’ve lost 7 lbs. in the past 3 weeks!!! Keep up the good work!!

  2. Denise says:

    Good for you, one pound gone bye bye!!

  3. biblestyle says:

    Yea…you know I was wondering about the whole gaining muscle mass thing. No one has really talked about that yet.

    Hope things go good for you this week!

  4. Krista says:

    Yay! Way to go–just look at like this–you gained muscle! 🙂 Keep riding!

Leave a Reply

